NAIFA-Dallas 2021 Board ... of Directors 

Lane Boozer

Lane Boozer, LUTCF

President

email:lane@donboozer.com

LUTCF Don Boozer and Associates, Inc. (940) 566-0800
150_Brent_HillJPG

Brent Hill

President-Elect

email:info@proinsurancetexas.com

Professional Insurance Services (806) 881-9972
147_Karl_Drescher

Karl Drescher, FSS, LUTCF

Immediate Past President

email:karl.drescher@mutualofomaha.com

Mutual of Omaha (817) 226-4700 x227
147_Anderson_Steve_0167049JPG

Steve D. Anderson, LUTCF

National Committeeperson

email:steve.anderson@mutualofomaha.com

Mutual of Omaha (972) 342-5296
147_John_Norman

John Norman, CLU, ChFC

Chief Investment Officer

email:jnorman@pennmutualws.com

PennMutual Wealth Strategies (469) 737-4076
147_Karen_True_low_rez_color

Karen True

Executive Vice President

email:ktrue@naifadallas.org

NAIFA-Dallas (972) 991-2364
147_Ryan_Adams

Ryan Adams, CFP

Director: Business & Professional Skills

email:radams@fistmail.com

Financial & Insurance Services of Texas (678) 516-8909
Grover Brillhart 2020

Grover Brillhart

Director: Political Action Committee (PAC)

email:grover.brillhart@gmail.com

PennMutual Wealth Strategies (214) 789-6900

147_Alesia_Dutton

Alesia Dutton

Director: Membership Onboarding

email:alesia.dutton@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Mortgage (972) 922-2699
Aaron Peck

Aaron Peck

Director: Events & Marketing

email:apeck@pennmutualws.com

PennMutual Wealth Strategies (440) 840-2294
175_Kelli_SimmsJPG

Kelli Simms

Director: Government Relations

email:kellisimms@insuresolve.com

InsureSolve PLLC (214) 938-7885

130_John_Davis_Jr

John Davis, Jr.,CLU

Committee Chair: Political Involvement (PIC)

jdavisjr@insdesign.com

Insurance Designers (214) 696-9756

147_Mike_Evans_Head_ShotJPG

Mike Evans, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Committee Chair: Speakers Lunch 'n Learns & Race for Success

email:mevans@thedicenter.com

The DI Center (972) 834-4199
147_Steve_Harris_color

Steve Harris, CLU, ChFC

Committee Chair: Membership Agency Presentations

email:steve@steveharrisassociates.com

Stephen L. Harris, CLU & Associates (972) 680-2777
147_Dave_Lo_Head_Shot

Dave Lo, MBA

Committee Chair: Political Action Committee (PAC)

email:davelo2222@gmail.com

Dave Lo Financial Services (214) 770-4350
147_Jay_Noble

Jay Noble

Committee Chair: Events Awards Dinner

email:niservices@cableone.net

DIA, HIA, LUTCF Dexter & Company Insurance (903)870-8800
147_Jeff_Taber_5x7

Jeff Taber

Committee Chair: Speakers Luncheons & Summit for Success

email:jeff.taber@columbuslife.com

CLU, CFS Columbus Life (405) 203-5250
147_Bob_Yarborough

Bob Yarborough

Committee Chair: Social Media & Co-Chair Political Involvement (PIC)

email:bob@tallieoyoung.com

Tallie O. Young & Associates (214) 420-0158
147_Danny_O_Connell

Danny O'Connell, MBA

NAIFA-Texas President

email:doconnell@nextlevel.agency

Next Level Insurance Agency 214)514-1977