NAIFA-Dallas 2022 Board ... of Directors 

brent-hill-214x261

Brent Hill

President

email:info@proinsurancetexas.com

Professional Insurance Services

(806) 881-9972

Staley Shiller

Staley L. Shiller

President-Elect

email:staleylshiller@gmail.com

Family First Life - Theos

(214) 966-5044

Cynthia Mook

Cynthia Mook

Secretary

email:cmook@financialguide.com

MassMutual (972) 455-4313
Grover Brillhart 2020

Grover Brillhart

National Committeeperson

email:grover.brillhart@gmail.com

Penn Mutual Wealth Strategies (214) 789-9600
Lane Boozer

Lane Boozer, LUTCF

Immediate Past President

email:lane@donboozer.com

Don Boozer and Associates, Inc.

(940) 566-0800

147_John_Norman

John Norman, CLU, ChFC

Chief Investment Officer

email:jnorman@pennmutualws.com

PennMutual Wealth Strategies (469) 737-4076
147_Karen_True_low_rez_color

Karen True

Executive Vice President

email:ktrue@naifadallas.org

NAIFA-Dallas (214) 738-0033
O'Connell_Danny_3683-Edit

Danny O'Connell, MBA

NAIFA-Texas Trustee Liaison to NAIFA-Dallas

email:doconnell@nextlevel.agency

Next Level Agency (214) 514-1977
147_Mike_Evans_Head_ShotJPG

Mike Evans, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Director: Programs

email:mevans@thedicenter.com

The DI Center

(972) 834-4199

Aaron Peck

Aaron Peck

Director: Events & Marketing

email:apeck@pennmutualws.com

PennMutual Wealth Strategies

(440) 840-2294

Kristy Osborn

Kristy Osborn

Director: Membership

email:kristy.osborn@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Mortgage Corporation

(972)-841-9147

Dawn Pemberton Feb2021

Dawn Pemberton

Director: Membership Onboarding and Retention

email:dawnp@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Mortgage Corporation

(214) 704-6213

147_Bob_Yarborough

Bob Yarborough

Director: Political Involvement (PIC)

email:bob@tallieoyoung.com

Tallie O. Young & Associates

(214) 420-0158

Dan Anderson

Committee Chair: Young Advisors Team (YAT)

email:danel.anderston@adviserfocus.com

Mutual of Omaha

(972) 467-0882

147_Steve_Harris_color

Steve Harris, CLU, ChFC

Committee Chair: Membership Agency Presentations

email:steve@steveharrisassociates.com

Stephen L. Harris, CLU & Associates (972) 680-2777
Dawn Jordan photo

Dawn Jordan

Committee Chair: Social Media

email:dawn.jordan@adviserfocus.com

Mutual of Omaha (682) 400-9691
147_Jeff_Taber_5x7

Jeff Taber

Committee Chair: Speakers Luncheons & Summit for Success

email:jeff.taber@columbuslife.com

CLU, CFS Columbus Life (405) 203-5250