We Are Proud To Present ... 2023 NAIFA-Dallas President's Cabinet 

Acceptance of a special invitation to the President's Cabinet imparts a variety of benefits, some of which include:

  • Prepaid meals for all regular NAIFA-Dallas luncheon meetings
  • Free admission to all regular CE classes
  • Special badge
  • Annual photo to be displayed in PowerPoint presentations at all events
  • Private receptions with industry and community leaders
  • Roundtable advisory discussions with the NAIFA-Dallas President and other board members

Staley Shiller
President 2023

Lane Boozer

Grover Brillhart

Jim Coyle, CLU, RHU, REBC

Karl Drescher Jr. FSS, LUTCF

Mike Evans, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Danny Fisher, CLU, ChFC

Frank Frey, CLU, LUTCF

Andra Grava, CLU, RHU

Christi Greene

Steve Harris, CLU, ChFC

Yuka Nakahara Goven, CLU, MBA

John Norman, CLU, ChFC

Danny O'Connell, MBA

Kristy Osborn

Dawn Pemberton

Randy Robertson, LUTCF

Reed Schnittker, CLU

Mike Smith, LTCP, SGS

Derek True, DIA, DHP

Tallie O. Young, RFC, LUTCF